Madeon Announces Album Release Date

23 January 2015
Paulina Pachel

You've immersed yourself into the single "You're On" featuring Kyan, blasting it in your car, in your dorm room, apartment and now the anticipation is finally over. The 20-year-old French wunderkind, Madeon, has announced the initial release date for his debut album, Adventure, set to be released March 30th.

The artist has been concentrating on the making of the debut for an entire year and thus he has put forth all of his time and energy in collaborating with the best. The track list includes collaborations with artists such as Passion Pit, Kyan, Dan Smith from Bastille, Mark Foster and many others.

Take a look for yourself:

1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

Deluxe bonus tracks:

13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)


This debut album is sure to leave fans astounded and welcome new ones with a bang.

To pre-order the album, please visit:

To pre-order the deluxe edition of the album, please visit:

For more information on Madeon, please visit:

- Paulina Pachel


Suggested Articles:

S&S Presents

Valley Hush 2/3/2017



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required